Marketing and Events

For inquries specific to Moffly Media events:

  • Women in Business

  • Best Of the Gold Coast (including voting)

  • Light a Fire

  • Best Of Greenwich

  • Fairfield Town Party

please email: Caroline Coursen CarolineC@mofflymedia.com


Strategic Marketing Director 


Wendy Horwitz
WendyH@mofflymedia.com

Marketing Events Director

Laurinda Finelli
LaurindaF@mofflymedia.com

Marketing Events Manager

Caroline Coursen
CarolineC@mofflymedia.com

Marketing Events Associate

Emily Klaeboe
EmilyK@mofflymedia.com

Partnership Manager

Maureen Kappler
MaureenK@mofflymedia.com

Creative Services Art Director 


Molly Cottingham
MollyC@mofflymedia.com